HCS 40-P 240V EVSE
Grab our Forum Feed

Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: HCS 40-P 240V EVSE

\r\n\r\n
\r\n
\r\n \r\n
\r\n \r\n \n
\r\n skiflyer\r\n \r\n
\r\n \n\r\n \nskiflyer is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n
Join Date
Dec 2016
\r\n
Location
Illinois
\r\n \r\n
Posts
35
\r\n \r\n
\r\n \r\n \r\n
\r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n
\r\n \r\n
\r\n \r\n

\r\n Default HCS 40-P 240V EVSE\r\n

\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n
\r\n Dumb question here I\'m sure, but I\'m not up to speed on my home wiring like I should be. I\'m looking to install a Level2 EVSE, and while I realize I could save a few bucks and get the Clipper Creek LCS-20, I\'m thinking of future proofing a little and getting the HCS-40.
\n
\nIt\'s a 32amp charger, and I\'m stealing a 30amp circuit that was run for a never used electric garage heater. Given that the Volt won\'t be pulling the extra amperage, I should be fine for now, and can just upgrade the breaker (and wires if the electrician tells me the gauage is too small) when the time comes that I\'m using the extra juice, correct?\r\n
\r\n
\r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
\r\n \r\n \r\n
\r\n -' + '->\r\n \r\n Last edited by Steverino; 03-20-2017 at 02:15 AM.\r\n \r\n \r\n Reason: title clarity\r\n \r\n
\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n
\r\n
\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
\r\n
\r\n
\r\n\r\n \n \n'; pd[3947313] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #2\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n marcusm\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nmarcusm is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    \r\n
    Location
    Washington DC
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    350
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default HCS 40-P\r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n I think that is right. The volt will draw 15 amps on 240. If you are not going to use an adapter with the oem EVSE (gen 2 only), which is the cheapest way to go level 2 (about $70, but only gets you 12 amps), why not just get the cheap Duosida 16 amp dual voltage one (see separate thread). You max out on the volt 15 amp charging rate and it only costs about $140-160. I personally don\'t think it is worth the extra money for a 32 amp charger at this point when you don\'t know what kind of car you are going to get later.
    \n
    \n
    \nSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n -' + '->\r\n \r\n Last edited by marcusm; 03-19-2017 at 10:34 PM.\r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947345] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #3\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n voganni\'s Avatar\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n voganni\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nvoganni is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    \r\n
    Location
    kettle falls, wa
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    544
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n If it\'s a 32 amp EVSE then it will need a 40 amp circuit, which would require 8 gauge wire and 40 amp breaker. It would be a code violation to have the unit wired to a 30 amp circuit. You would not overload the circuit with a Volt, but if someone plugged a Leaf or Bolt into it, the wire would overheat and breaker would probably trip.\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    2013 White Diamond, "Hal" Black leather w/white accents, Bose
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947385] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
     
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n

    Advertisement

    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #4\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n marcusm\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nmarcusm is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    \r\n
    Location
    Washington DC
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    350
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Quote Originally Posted by voganni\r\n View Post\r\n
    \r\n
    If it\'s a 32 amp EVSE then it will need a 40 amp circuit, which would require 8 gauge wire and 40 amp breaker. It would be a code violation to have the unit wired to a 30 amp circuit. You would not overload the circuit with a Volt, but if someone plugged a Leaf or Bolt into it, the wire would overheat and breaker would probably trip.
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nTrue. The volt would be safe plugged in but you wouldn\'t want someone using it on a Tesla or other car that would pull more than 24 amps (max safe load is 80% continuous or 24 on a 30 line). Another reason not to go with the 32 amp EVSE at this point.
    \n
    \n
    \nSent from my iPhone using Tapatalk\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947457] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #5\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n llninja\'s Avatar\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n llninja\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nllninja is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    \r\n
    Location
    Fighting Illini country surrounded by bean fields
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    9,497
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Quote Originally Posted by voganni\r\n View Post\r\n
    \r\n
    If it\'s a 32 amp EVSE then it will need a 40 amp circuit, which would require 8 gauge wire and 40 amp breaker. It would be a code violation to have the unit wired to a 30 amp circuit. You would not overload the circuit with a Volt, but if someone plugged a Leaf or Bolt into it, the wire would overheat and breaker would probably trip.
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nUsually, there is a dial or dip switches you can dial or flip to force the EVSE to a lower amperage. My Bosch SPX had to be throttled down to 24A because my idiot "master electrician" supplied by Bosch installed a 30A circuit instead of a 40A one. The reason for the air quotes was because he also out an interesting char mark on my virgin drywall the first time he flipped the breaker. I think all master electrician means is that he was old and hadn\'t electrocuted himself yet. But I had to use somebody as my state would not give me my rebate if I did it myself.
    \n
    \nAomback to the OP, to be perfectly safe, you should read the owner\'s manual of the EVSE if you end up with the 32a one and adjust the setting accordingly so when your buddy comes bynwith a tesla or leaf, you donat accidentally fry something. But my advice is to just buy what you need today, because who knows how big or whether there will be some other faster charger in the future. I have yet to use more current from my EVSE which costs twice as much (but then received a 50% state rebate. )\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n -' + '->\r\n \r\n Last edited by llninja; 03-19-2017 at 11:57 PM.\r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    LLninja (greenback troll #1)
    \r\n2013 Volt G1 white diamond tricoat
    \r\n
    \r\n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n If I can get the guy in the mirror under control I can be skinny and rich.\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n If you don\'t have the money, don\'t buy it. Debt is hazardous to your wealth\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Hidden Content Originally Posted by doctorq\r\n Hidden Content \r\n
    \r\n
    "what kind of mental problem do you have? you should really get yourself checked out, are you on any type of psychotropic medications?
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nR:IQ $2.2M, at $1.7M proj $4.8M
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947529] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #6\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n freshcut\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nfreshcut is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    \r\n
    Location
    Bakersfield
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    346
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n Another thing to consider is that although the J1772 plug is pretty much standard today, that may not be the case in 10 years. And to be honest, unless you are driving 200+ miles/day, even at 15A the EVSE will still give you about 10 miles/hour to the battery, which should be more than enough on an overnight charge if you have a reasonable commute.\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947641] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #7\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n llninja\'s Avatar\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n llninja\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nllninja is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Senior Member\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    \r\n
    Location
    Fighting Illini country surrounded by bean fields
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    9,497
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Quote Originally Posted by freshcut\r\n View Post\r\n
    \r\n
    Another thing to consider is that although the J1772 plug is pretty much standard today, that may not be the case in 10 years. And to be honest, unless you are driving 200+ miles/day, even at 15A the EVSE will still give you about 10 miles/hour to the battery, which should be more than enough on an overnight charge if you have a reasonable commute.
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nWhat\'s kind of ierestng is that Wu though volt, I felt like I really needed an L2 EVSE because the L1 caused my battery to be nearly on empty on weekends and it took so blasted long to fill in order to go somewhere. But if the car had 200+ mile capability, it certainly would have enough range to get me to enough places that I could probably life with an L1, while battery\'s charge level could meander up and down as needed since my cars do spend most night just sitting.\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    LLninja (greenback troll #1)
    \r\n2013 Volt G1 white diamond tricoat
    \r\n
    \r\n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n If I can get the guy in the mirror under control I can be skinny and rich.\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n If you don\'t have the money, don\'t buy it. Debt is hazardous to your wealth\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \n\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Hidden Content Originally Posted by doctorq\r\n Hidden Content \r\n
    \r\n
    "what kind of mental problem do you have? you should really get yourself checked out, are you on any type of psychotropic medications?
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nR:IQ $2.2M, at $1.7M proj $4.8M
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; pd[3947569] = '\n\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
  • \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n #8\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n\r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n Steverino\'s Avatar\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \n
    \r\n Steverino\r\n \r\n
    \r\n \n\r\n \nSteverino is offline\r\n\r\n \n\r\n \r\n \r\n Moderator\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    \r\n
    Location
    Illinois
    \r\n \r\n
    Posts
    15,215
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n \r\n

    \r\n Default \r\n

    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n Quote Originally Posted by llninja\r\n View Post\r\n
    \r\n
    Usually, there is a dial or dip switches you can dial or flip to force the EVSE to a lower amperage.
    \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \nMy Siemens Versicharger has a small dial to set the outgoing Amps. Mine is throttled to match the Volt so the limit of the infeed wire won\'t be exceeded if I totally forgot I had a Volt one morning plugged in my non-existent Tesla. \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    2011 Cyber Gray, Std Wheels, Black Leather/White Console, Bose, Nav, Htd Seats, Park Assist. Picked up May 2011
    \nB3320
    \nBest All Electric Miles: 54.2
    \nLifetime: 84,576 miles, 135 MPG, Remaining Oil Life 74%
    \nTypical Commute: 60 miles
    \n30 day Stats: 1366 miles, 125
    MPG, 65% Electric, 33% gas, Saved 48 gal., 27 kW-hr/100 miles
    \nHidden Content Free Volt Manual here: Hidden Content
    \n
    \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n Reply With Quote Reply With Quote\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
    \r\n
  • \r\n \n \n'; // next/previous post info pn[3947289] = "3947657,3947313"; pn[0] = ",3947289"; pn[3947313] = "3947289,3947345"; pn[3947345] = "3947313,3947385"; pn[3947385] = "3947345,3947457"; pn[3947457] = "3947385,3947529"; pn[3947529] = "3947457,3947641"; pn[3947641] = "3947529,3947569"; pn[3947569] = "3947641,3947657"; pn[3947657] = "3947569,3947289"; // cached usernames pu[0] = guestphrase; pu[215777] = "skiflyer"; pu[171409] = "marcusm"; pu[14702] = "voganni"; pu[46762] = "llninja"; pu[204618] = "freshcut"; pu[8806] = "Steverino"; pu[9962] = "leeG"; pu[53362] = "Qinsp"; pu[79353] = "Sheldon"; // -->

    Threaded View

    1. #1
      Join Date
      Dec 2016
      Location
      Illinois
      Posts
      35

      Default HCS 40-P 240V EVSE

      Dumb question here I'm sure, but I'm not up to speed on my home wiring like I should be. I'm looking to install a Level2 EVSE, and while I realize I could save a few bucks and get the Clipper Creek LCS-20, I'm thinking of future proofing a little and getting the HCS-40.

      It's a 32amp charger, and I'm stealing a 30amp circuit that was run for a never used electric garage heater. Given that the Volt won't be pulling the extra amperage, I should be fine for now, and can just upgrade the breaker (and wires if the electrician tells me the gauage is too small) when the time comes that I'm using the extra juice, correct?
      Last edited by Steverino; 03-20-2017 at 02:15 AM. Reason: title clarity

    Quick Reply Quick Reply

    • Decrease Size
      Increase Size
    • Remove Text Formatting
    • Insert LinkInsert ImageInsert Video
    • Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

    Similar Threads

    1. ClipperCreek HCS-40, JuiceNet® Edition
      By Quark in forum Generation 2 Volt (2016-2020)
      Replies: 7
      Last Post: 12-16-2016, 09:44 AM
    2. Clipper Creek HCS-40 Installed
      By viking79 in forum Electric Vehicle Batteries & Plug-In Charging
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 02-23-2015, 03:16 PM
    3. Clipper Creek HCS-40 for sale
      By kincade in forum Li-Ion Battery, Charging, & Battery Managment System - Chevy Volt
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 02-01-2015, 11:56 PM
    4. Clipper Creek LCS-25 vs HCS-40
      By axelvolt in forum Generation 1 Volt (2011-2015)
      Replies: 30
      Last Post: 01-25-2015, 09:34 AM
    5. New Clipper Creek HCS 40 Level 2 / 7.2 KW
      By alfon in forum Li-Ion Battery, Charging, & Battery Managment System - Chevy Volt
      Replies: 23
      Last Post: 01-13-2014, 04:53 PM

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may post new threads
    • You may post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts