Found a Fully loaded 2013 with 52k Miles, what does every one think?
Grab our Forum Feed

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 4 LastLast

Thread: Found a Fully loaded 2013 with 52k Miles, what does every one think?

Default Found a Fully loaded 2013 with 52k Miles, what does every one think?

So I found a 13 silver Volt with everything including lane departure and frontal crash assist or whatevery they call it.

It looks like a lease return and needs some work. Tires are gone, interior dirty, dings and dents and a few scratches. I think I can fix it all up for about $2500.

It has a minor accident on the carfax, not sure what it was but not a total or anything, clean title.

What would be the most you would pay for a car like this?

Thanks

I'm no expert- but I wouldn't pay anything more than $15-20k....
    2012 White Diamond (sold)
    2014 Black (current)

I agree, Im thinking 16ish would be good. I am not really afraid of the mileage. So far the volt battery and entire voltec system has held up very well. I will still have 48k miles left on the voltec warranty and some powertrain warranty left. Basically if I bought one with normal miles it would be around 23-25k fully loaded in perfect condition. So Im saving around 4k after I fix this one up.

4. Remove Advertisements
    GM-Volt.com
    Advertisements

5. Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by Sprayed01 View Post
    So I found a 13 silver Volt with everything including lane departure and frontal crash assist or whatevery they call it.

It looks like a lease return and needs some work. Tires are gone, interior dirty, dings and dents and a few scratches. I think I can fix it all up for about $2500.

It has a minor accident on the carfax, not sure what it was but not a total or anything, clean title.

Thanks